Department of English

Session (2020-2021)

Teacher	Name of Students		
Dr Indrajit Chattopadhyay(IC)	Suravi Majumdar		
	Adrita Chakraborty		

Teacher	Name of Students		
Dr Samrat Banerjee(SB)	Aruna Shaw		
	Debasmita Ghosh		

Teacher	Name of Students		
Priya Das(PD)	Idd Md		
	Niloy Majumdar		

Teacher	Name of Students		
Dr Debmalya Chatterjee(DC)	Pritha Rakshit		
	Pritha Das		